Next destination ✈️️

img_6845

So I’ve been lucky enough to travel around this beautiful place called the world 🌎

  • Australia 🇦🇺
  • USA 🇺🇸
  • Singapore 🇸🇬
  • Malaysia 🇲🇾
  • Cambodia 🇰🇭
  • Thailand 🇹🇭
  • Hong Kong 🇭🇰
  • Portugal 🇵🇹
  • France 🇫🇷
  • Greece 🇬🇷
  • Italy 🇮🇹
  • Netherlands 🇳🇱
  • St Lucia 🇱🇨
  • Barbados 🇧🇧
  • Grand Cayman 🇰🇾
  • St Maarten  🇸🇽
  • Bahamas 🇧🇸
  • Jamaica 🇯🇲
  • Mexico 🇲🇽
  • Switzerland 🇨🇭
  • Puerto Rico 🇵🇷
  • Turks and Caicos 🇹🇨

So yes, I have a little bit of experience in the world of travels!

I’ve most recently returned from a trip around Asia where we visited Hong Kong, Cambodia, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur & Singapore. This was just an amazing experience, we visited Angkor Wat in Cambodia for sunrise which was one of the most amazing experiences but I’ll write about that in another blog. Experiencing different cultures, food and religions has been amazing. I feel so fortunate to be able to see the world 🌎

I’ve got 5 top tips for anyone looking for holidays;

  1. Make sure you book in advance, airlines usually release tickets around 11 months in advance.
  2. Try and avoid school holidays if you’re booking late.
  3. Look for accommodation that isn’t main stream I.e TripAdvisor
  4. Don’t keep looking the same day at the same flights as the price will increase each time.
  5. Book your parking early as it cheap, book through hotel extras!

If you’d like me to blog specifically about a certain destination then please let me know. I’ll be blogging more about destinations as time goes on.

Where will my next destination be 🌎✈️

Leave a Reply

