Nearing the end


I’m almost at the end of Cycle Three from the 90 Day SSS Plan and I’m looking forward to graduating. 

I’m looking forward to having my side by side photos and seeing how far I’ve come in the last 6 months. 

Although it has taken me longer than the 90 days, mainly because I had a busy time in August so Cycle one was extended and then I went on holiday for three weeks before starting Cycle three. 

It’s been challenging but my mindset has really changed. I’ve learnt how my body reacts to different foods.

I’m excited to share my results with you – but I’m also very excited about the next part of my journey. If I can manage this in 6 months, what can I achieve in the following 6! 

Leave a Reply

