Graduation

So that’s it that my journey with the 90 Day SSS Plan done!

What an amazing journey its been! I feel like a completed different person, perhaps I also look like one too?! I’ll let you decide….

Overall it took me just over 90 days as I went on holiday in between and had my birthday weekend off, but in total I completed 90 days!

From the start I knew I wanted to document my progress for two reasons, the first to keep myself motivated, to remind myself every single day that the hard work was going to be worth it, the second is because I want to inspire others. If I can do you it, you can too. I want to be someone that people look at and believe they can achieve anything, because everything is possible if you just have a bit of faith and motivation.

I’m so glad I’ve been able to document my progress, I want to be able to share with my experience with as many people as possible, not only from the 90 Day sss plan but also my future within fitness and health.

For me this is only the start of my journey and I cannot wait to see where I am in a year. This is a progress road and I have a long way to go, but remember you can join me along this journey too!

My summary of the 90 Day SSS Plan:

I have previously attempted many ‘diets’ slimming world, slim fast the Cambridge diet, you name it I have probably done it.

At the beginning of the year I was at my heaviest I have ever been 13st 2lb. I decided in January to hire a PT, I loved training with her but I just simply couldn’t afford it after a few months.

So I decided to try Joe’s Lean in 15 books.They are brilliant, I loved the meals and my boyfriend and I loved cooking together. I kept looking at ervyone else’s transformation photos on social media. That’s when I realised that could be me one day. So I signed up for the plan. I came home and told my boyfriend his words ‘ you won’t do it!’ hmmmm I think I may have proven him wrong 😛 hahah!

3 months later I’m here writing a blog. ……

I don’t regret the £147 I spent on the plan. My mum has always taught me that your health has no price to pay.

It has simply changed my life, I think differently about food, I am no longer obsessed about what my next meal is going to be. I can still enjoy chocolate, cake and sweets treats just in moderation rather than every weekend! If I work out, I work out hard and I do 20 mins minimum HIIT sessions 3 times a week.

It is a lifestyle change not a diet! I’ve learnt about good fats, carbs (yes you can have carbs) and protein!

It works! If you don’t believe me sign up and try it for yourself!

If you have any questions specific to the 90 Day SSS Plan feel free to email me at leanleila@gmail.com remember to also click follow my blog to keep up to date with my new posts.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Graduation

  1. Great job!you did absolutely amazing and your hard work totally paid off. I’m starting mine tomorrow, super excited about this new journey and what will bring for me. Have to plan my week, go shoppingfor the food and talk myself into the workouts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

