Exciting News!

0509-excitingnews
I’m excited to announce that I have decide to study a level two in Nutrition and Health! I’m so so excited about studying again along with where this journey is going to take me!

I’ve had such an amazing response to my photo that was posted by Joe on his Instagram and Facebook page. I’m hoping that even if it’s inspired one person it’s worth it.

I hope that I can help those also embarking on their fitness and lifestyle journey. Studying this course will allow me to share my knowledge with you all which is SOO exciting!

I have such an exciting time ahead of me and I can’t believe a plan like The Body Coach has changed me so much that I want study and learn more around the subject!

Keep tuned and I’ll let you know once I’ve started and what I learn throughout!!

Thank you once again for all your support!

 

Leave a Reply

