Youtube Channel

Hey everyone!!!

I hope you’re all having an amazing December and enjoying all the festivities. If you follow me on Instagram you will have seen my post last week about starting a YouTube channel.

I’ll be starting in early 2017 and I’m currently gathering content for it. If you want me to cover anything specific please let me know.

The content will be mainly about health and fitness and my current journey, what I’m focusing on in 2017 and my main subject as you all know the 90 Day SSS Plan by The Body Coach.

I’m thinking that I may redo my 90 Days again in as going it alone and counting macros is much harder than what I thought… but thats for another post.

So keep tuned and I’ll be sure to let you all know when my YouTube Channel goes live!!

Leave a Reply

