Goodbye 2016 – Hello 2017

Hey guys!!!!

I’m sorry I’ve been so bad at blog posting lately it’s been so hectic.

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and you were on Santa’s good list. I hit the training on boxing day joining in on Joe’s live HIIT session. I haven’t exactly been on track with food however. I’ve had the odd biscuit here and there between Christmas and New Year.

This brings me onto my next point… The New Year!!! A whole New Year… Where the hell does the time go?! I have no idea.

I never knew that 2016 was going to pan out the way it did. I remember starting the year off and feeling so miserable in my own skin, now I sit here and write a blog about my journey and all that goes with it! I have no idea how this all happened!

I’m still on my journey and I still don’t exactly know where I want to be or what I want to do as of yet. I have it in my head that I want to re-do the 90 Day sss plan with my old plan (due to money constraints) whether it’ll work as well or not I don’t know. I also want to hit my target of 5-10 pull ups by July….

All I know at the moment that is i’ll embark on something and I shall be sure to take you along the journey.. I still have a few days left to decide what to do!

I have been seeing so many new starters of the 90 Day sss plan or those who are following the principles by using the books. To all those starting or re-starting your journey’s good luck and I look forward to seeing your results. Stick with it, work hard, trust the plan.

Whatever journey you’re embarking on in 2017, I wish you all the best of luck,  be the best that you can be.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

