Club Sportive – Amsterdam review

So I was in Amsterdam this week on business I decided to check out a local gym as the hotel I was staying in didn’t have one.

I contacted Club Sportive and they kindly invited me to use the gym.

I decided to go early morning before my meetings started. It’s always a good way to start the day! I expected it to be super busy, however I arrived and was surprised to find it pretty empty. I’m so glad I did as it didn’t disappoint.

They are classed as a premium gym, and that’s shown throughout.

They have extensive gym equipment including a weights area, TRX zone, cardio area and also core strength area. They also have a number of rooms around the edge of the gym dedicated to classes and yoga.

Unfortunately I couldn’t get to any of their classes as much as I would have loved too! They had a lengthy timetable available.

I love working out in new places and it was great to be invited to visit Club Sportive.

I only have good comments to make about this place, they were so welcoming and the gym had such a good vibe!

They also have an awesome pool area! If I lived in the city, I would be so motivated to visit this place.

If you’re ever in the area I would highly recommend you checking them out!

I vlogged my whole workout so you can check it out at the link below.

Make sure you also follow my journey on Instagram is @healthier_leila

One thought on “Club Sportive – Amsterdam review

Leave a Reply

