The Body Coach Round 2!

Hi guys and welcome back to my blog!

So as some of you may have seen over on my Instagram I am re-starting the 90 Day SSS Plan by Joe Wicks The Body Coach… You may be asking yourself but why?!

Well, the main reason is because I want to progress further within my fitness over the next three months. Simples! Although I was enjoying my gym routine and I was sustaining my results, I wasn’t progressing. Now, don’t get me wrong there’s nothing wrong with going to the gym and just enjoying it but for me and the point I am currently at it just isn’t enough. I also started to feel like I was dropping off the bandwagon in the sense that I was picking at chocolate and weekends I’ve been rather naughty with picking, takeaways ect. Instead of leaving it too late and going back to how I was previously I decided that now was the right time to take action.

So I decided to repurchase the plan and go for round 2! I am so excited and can’t wait to get started and share my second round with you guys. I learnt so much from the first round I hope I’m able to implement the knowledge and experience to make round two even more succesful.

I will be documenting my journey via Instagram which is my main platform @healthier_leila and also my YouTube Channel. I’m going to try my best to keep you update going on here too!

If anyone else is starting the plan or you’re thinking of taking your first steps, please let me know. Get in touch at leanleila@gmail.com I love hearing from you guys.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

