Blogging, Vlogging, Instagram, Career & Life

The last couple of weeks have been manic to say the least. Work is full on and I am not sure how I’m quite managing to juggle everything. To be completely honest I’m finding it pretty hard. I’ve had to take a step back and leave the YouTube scene for a while. It’s one of the areas I’ll pick up when I have less constraints but my career has to come first at the moment.

So that leaves me with my blog right here and continuing to work on my Instagram.

I started my Instagram almost a year ago and I can’t quite believe how much it has grown. It was never my intention for it to grow but helping, supporting and networking has been incredible. It’s a brilliant platform and I really do love it.

Not long after my Instagram I started this blog, initially it was just to write about my journey on the 90 day SSS Plan. Well how things have changed and I’m working harder to develop my passion for writing and build this blog for you all.

For me my blog is a place I can express myself further than my Instagram. It’s a place where I also want to inspire others.

At the moment I am finding it hard to juggle even my gym workouts have taken a back step which I have hated. I’ve been doing home HIIT workouts but it’s definitely not the same as going to the gym.

I guess we all go through different times in our lives when we have to multitask. Sometimes things have to give and I’ve learnt that although it’s hard that I’ve not been able to go to the gym, thats one of the things that has to give when life gets busy. It is my stress reliever but I’ve adapted so I do my HIIT workouts instead.

I have to remind myself that adapting my workouts and not to put too much pressure on myself. I think that’s important for everyone to remember, whatever you’re trying to juggle release something that can be adaptable.

Remember that you’re not alone and that sometimes we all go through these times. Try and not apply additional pressure on yourself and just focus on what needs to be done and whats a priority.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

